Hail to the Thief

Due for release in the UK on the 9th of June! :D

"Hail to the Thief" track listing:

  1. 2 + 2 = 5
  2. Sit down. Stand up
  3. Sail to the Moon
  4. Backdrifts
  5. Go to Sleep
  6. Where I End and You Begin
  7. We suck Young Blood
  8. The Gloaming
  9. There there
  10. I Will
  11. A Punchup at a Wedding
  12. Myxomatosis
  13. Scatterbrain
  14. A Wolf at the Door
Hail to the Thief
"Hail to the Thief" will also be available in a Limited Edition form according to Amazon, presumably in the same way that Amnesiac was.

Comments (Closed):

Top 10 lyrics

thebends poll 8

Which album has the best artwork?